District 45


District 45 covers Southwest Pierce County including South Tacoma, Lakewood, Parkland, Spanaway, and Steilacoom (see Districts Map).

Meeting Day & Time:

Third Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM

meetings are hybrid

Zoom ID: 926 9703 5877 Pass: 088613

Meeting Location & Contact Mailing Address:

Central Service Office - hybrid

3640 South Cedar Street Ste S, Tacoma, WA 98409

Contact Email Address:


Contact Phone Number: